Upcoming Dates

 

Saturday 1 June 2019: The Golden Lion, Kidderminster

Saturday 8 June 2019: The Swan, Tettenhall

Saturday 15 June 2019: The Old Bull’s Head, Gornal

Friday 21 June 2019: The Crew, Nuneaton

Saturday 22 June 2019: The Mount, Penn nr. Wolverhampton

Friday 28 June 2019: The Queen’s Head, Wolverley

Saturday 29 June 2019: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Saturday 6 July 2019: Highley Carnival

Saturday 13 July 2019: The Old Bull’s Head, Gornal

Saturday 20 July 2019: The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Friday 26 July 2019: The Odd Fellows, Compton nr. Wolverhampton

Friday 2 August 2019: The Maverick, Stourbridge

Friday 9 August 2019: The Red Man, Kidderminster

Saturday 10 August 2019: The Crew, Nuneaton

Saturday 17 August 2019: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Sunday 18 August 2019: The Royal Exchange, Kinver - afternoon

Saturday 24 August 2019: The Crown, Pattingham - 3:00pm start

Sunday 25 August 2019: The Danery, Bridgnorth - afternoon

Monday 26 August 2019: The Crown, Bridgnorth - 5:00pm start

Sunday 1 September 2019: The Crown, Pattingham - Rhythm & Brews Beer Festival 2:00pm

Saturday 7 September 2019: The Swan, Halesowen

Friday 13 September 2019: Stockingford Pavilion, Nuneaton

Saturday 14 September 2019: The Golden Lion, Kidderminster

Saturday 5 October 2019: The Swan, Tettenhall

Saturday 12 October 2019: Bridgnorth, private party

Friday 18 October 2019: The Queen’s Head, Wolverley

Friday 1 November 2019: The Swan, Halesowen

Saturday 30 November 2019: The Golden Lion, Kidderminster

Friday 6 December 2019: The Red Man, Kidderminster

Saturday 14 December 2019: The Spreadeagle, Polesworth

Xmas Eve December 2019: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Friday 21 February 2020: The Crew, Nuneaton

Saturday 25 April 2020: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Saturday 11 July 2020: The Crew, Nuneaton

Friday 24 July 2020: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Saturday 10 October 2020: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove (TBC)

Sunday 22 November 2020: The Crew, Nuneaton