Upcoming Dates

 

2019

Saturday 5 October: The Swan, Tettenhall

Saturday 12 October: Bridgnorth, private party

Friday 18 October: The Queen’s Head, Wolverley

Friday 1 November: The Swan, Halesowen

Saturday 9 November: The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Saturday 30 November: The Golden Lion, Kidderminster

Friday 6 December: The Red Man, Kidderminster

Friday 13 December: The George, Bridgnorth

Saturday 14 December: The Spreadeagle, Polesworth

Xmas Eve December: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

New Year’s Eve: The Crown, Pattingham

2020

Saturday 8 February: The George, Bridgnorth

Friday 21 February: The Crew, Nuneaton

Sunday 29 March: The Pheasant, Neenton nr. Bridgnorth

Saturday 4 April: The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Saturday 25 April: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Saturday 13 June: The George, Bridgnorth

Friday 24 July: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove

Saturday 25 July: The Cavalier, Kidderminster

Saturday 1 August: Bunter’s Wedding! - private function

Saturday 10 October: The Hop Pole, Bromsgrove (TBC)

Saturday 17 October: The George, Bridgnorth

Sunday 22 November: The Crew, Nuneaton

New Year’s Eve: The Cavalier, Kidderminster